LE B D'ARCACHON
NEWS

In search of a break from your urban life? We invite you to discover the fabulous Arcachon Bay. Located about an hour away from Bordeaux, it is in our opinion one of the most beautiful places in France thanks to its sea, its dune and its history. 

A natural and vegetal material, we love linen for its softness and fluidity, but also for its ecological quality. Indeed, its production requires little use of water and pesticides. This material, which is both ecological and chic, has enough to delight many people. It can be found on fashion pieces but also in our interiors...

Located in Arcachon for more than 50 years, the restaurant Chez Pierre welcomes you for a culinary experience that you will not forget. Specialized in seafood, this tasty and refined table is sure to delight us, without forgetting the great classics of French brasserie.

Our partners

LOCABOAT

Embark on a unique experience with Locaboat, a specialist in renting boats without a license. Spacious and entirely equipped, their private boats will let you be the captain of your holiday. 

TARA JARMON

For more than 30 years, the Tara Jarmon brand has exalted French women. Perfect cuts, well-chosen materials, fashionable colours... Their artisanal expertise and atypical details seduce the most experienced fashionistas. 

POIRAY

Between its signature wristwatches with interchangeable strap and its elegant jewels, Poiray has been a symbol of French chic since 1975. Luxury and personalisation are entwined in the DNA of this timeless jewellery house in Place Vendôme.

#INWOODLOVERS

up Contact us up

Book your stay

4,\x20rue\x20du\x20Professeur\x20Jolyet
Arcachon

ACTUS
LE B D'ARCACHON

En quête d’évasion et de coupure avec la vie urbaine ? Nous vous invitons à découvrir le fabuleux Bassin d’Arcachon. Situé à une heure environ de Bordeaux, il s’agit selon nous de l’un des plus beaux endroits de France notamment grâce à son bassin, sa dune et son histoire.

Matière naturelle et végétale, nous aimons le lin pour sa douceur et sa fluidité, mais aussi pour sa qualité écologique. En effet, sa production demande peu d’utilisation d’eau et de pesticide.

Installé depuis plus de 50 ans à Arcachon, le restaurant Chez Pierre vous accueille pour une expérience culinaire que vous n’êtes pas prêts d’oublier. Spécialisée dans les produits de la mer, cette table goûteuse et raffinée ne manque pas de nous ravir, sans pour autant oublier les grands classiques de la brasserie française.

Nos partenaires

LOCABOAT

Embarquez pour une expérience singulière grâce à Locaboat, spécialiste de la location de bateaux sans permis. Spacieux et entièrement équipés, ces bateaux privés vous permettent d’être le capitaine de vos vacances. 

TARA JARMON

Depuis plus de 30 ans, la marque Tara Jarmon sublime la femme française. Des coupes parfaites, des matières bien choisies, des couleurs dans l’air du temps… Son savoir-faire artisanal et ses détails atypiques ont su séduire les modeuses les plus aguerries. 

POIRAY

Entre ses montres signature au bracelet interchangeable et ses bijoux élégants, Poiray est un symbole du chic à la française depuis 1975. Luxe et personnalisation se côtoient dans l’ADN de cette maison de joaillerie incontournable de la place Vendôme.

#INWOODLOVERS

up Contactez nous up

Réservez votre séjour

4,\x20rue\x20du\x20Professeur\x20Jolyet
Arcachon